Disclaimer

This is a first attempt. So let’s get a few things out of the way from the beginning…

I’m going to be re-blogging/re-posting quite a bit of content from my favorite blogs and websites. I’m going to apologize now for any malfeasance with regard to citation – I’m still learning the convention and etiquette of the blogging world. I trust you’ll forgive me.

My mission here (like most blogs, I suppose) is the aggregation of cool shit; content which I find through myriad sites that I find particularly interesting. I will always attempt to give credit where credit is due.

I would guess that my posts will be prolific at the start while I’m fine-tuning the direction of this whole thing. You see, I have so many interests that it’s difficult to identify the exact focal point – the idea and/or inspiration from which this all flows. I assume that with time that will all become evident.

I’m always open to interpretation and criticism; however, I can’t say how much I’ll care. Inherently, the point of a blog is to post only what you care about. So for now, I’m just going to begin posting content as I see fit. I hope you enjoy.

-Troy

Leave a Reply

